skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 5
W
Arlington Lamar
FINAL
Fri Aug 5 -
Mansfield High
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Arlington High
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Keller
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Plano
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Aug 9 -
Highland Park
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Aug 15 -
@ Frisco Heritage
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 16 -
Waco Robinson
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 23 -
@ Frisco High
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 30 -
@ North Crowley
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 2 -
FT. WORTH TRIMBLE TECH
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 6 -
@ Lewisville
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 9 -
@ MANSFIELD LEGACY
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 13 -
@ LAKE RIDGE
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 16 -
TIMBERVIEW
7:00 PM CDT