skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 5 -
Mansfield High
Mansfield High
9:00 AM CDT
Fri Aug 5 -
Arlington Lamar
Mansfield High
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Arlington High
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Keller
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Plano
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Aug 9 -
Highland Park
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Aug 15 -
@ Frisco Heritage
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 16 -
Waco Robinson
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 23 -
@ Frisco High
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 30 -
@ North Crowley
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 2 -
FT. WORTH TRIMBLE TECH
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 6 -
@ LEWISVILLE HIGH
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 9 -
MANSFIELD LEGACY
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 13 -
@ LAKE RIDGE
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 16 -
TIMBERVIEW
5:30 PM CDT